Our Team is Your Team

ASLR is staffed with highly trained employee benefit specialists, experienced in navigating today's complex insurance and retirement options. Our team regularly participates in continuing education opportunities offered by the insurance and retirement industry so that we can offer your company the most innovative benefit packages available today. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff also handles plan administration, direct billing and claims so you can focus on managing your business, not your insurance.

ASLR is available 24/7 to answer your plan questions and provide assistance. Call (800) 877-4755.


Priscilla Larpenter
Office Manager
service@aslrllc.com
Melissa Hunter
Melissa Hunter
Administrative Assistant
melissa@aslrllc.com
Sadie Hamby
Sadie Hamby
Administrative Assistant
sadie@aslrllc.com
Nicki Plessala
Nicki Plessala
Administrative Assistant
nicki@aslrllc.com
Cassie McElroy
Cassie McElroy
Administrative Assistant
cassie@aslrllc.com

Courtney Brinegar
Billing Specialist
Courtney@aslrllc.com
Shauna Landry
Shauna Landry
Billing Specialist
billing@aslrllc.com
Christine Bennett
Christine Bennett
Billing Specialist
christine@aslrllc.com
Ashley Fazzio
Ashley Adams
Administrative Assistant
ashley@aslrllc.com
Cassie Parker
Cassie Parker
Claims Specialist
claims@aslrllc.com

Matthew Robichaux
Employee Benefits Specialist
matthew@aslrllc.com

Katrina Verrett
Operations Assistant
receptionist@aslrllc.com

Kati Alford
Employee Benefits Consultant
Katherine@aslrllc.com

Noel Badeaux Henry
Administrative Assistant
noel@aslrllc.com

Justin Bourgeois
Employee Benefits Consultant
Justin@aslrllc.com